The Best Outdoor Benefits

Outdoor 1200x300

Finally it's summer again - and that means it's the perfect time for outdoor-activities! Running, hiking, climbing, surfing, rafting, skating, and skydiving, but also making your way through the trees of a high rope climbing park, or enjoying wild water rides, loopings and free fall attractions in leisure parks... Summer is full of possibilities! And of course we have the best partners for the coolest outdoor activities and first class equipment.

Outdoor-Shops

STA Travel

CAMPZ: 10 % discount on your purchase

There is nothing the biggest outdoor shop in Europe doesn't offer: clothes for outdoor sports like climbing, water sports, and trekking, and the right shoes to go with it, fitness bracelets and backpacks. CAMPZ also offers anything you need for a camping adventure: tents, sleeping bags, camping equipment, and more.

Bikester

Fahrrad.de: -10 % on bikes and equipment

Biking is good for your fitness and you'll have great fun doing it! No matter if you love to cruise mountains and valleys, enjoy discovery trips in the countryside or simply prefer riding your bike to taking the metro: at Fahrrad.de you will find racing bikes, mountainbikes, trekking bikes, and city bikes as well as the perfect clothes and the equipment to go with it.

STA Travel

O'Neill: Save 10% off Beachwear and Streetwear

With temperatures on the rise it's definitely time for bathing suits and bikinis. Find your perfect match online with O'Neill and discover beachwear as well as surf clothes, swim shorts, wetsuits. flip flops and accessories.

Outdoor sports & leisure activities

runtastic: 40 % disocunt on the Fitness App with success tracking and community

No matter if you're a runner, a biker or a swimmer - runtastic offers a variety of apps which allow you to track and compare your achievements, but also find new routes and diet plans.

Flying schools: Save on your sky adventure

This is the adrenaline kick you need! Free falling and then gliding the air like a bird - skydiving is a real thrill. Do you have what it takes? With ISIC you will receive exclusive discounts on your sky adventure.

Kletterparks

High rope climbing parks: Exclusive ISIC disocunts on entrance fees

You love being in nature and feel like the higher the ropes, the better? Then off you go to a high rope climbing park! Navigating the branches and exploring the trees you not only strengthen your entire body and work out the interesting way, climbing is also really good for your mood. Perfect for small and bigger groups.

Heide Park

Heide Park Soltau: 27 EUR p.P. only + a free meal package

What would summer be without a visit to Heide Park? The biggest amusement park in northern germany offers over 40 different shows and attractions, for example the only Wing Coaster in Germany, "Flying demons", or "Scream", the highest Gyro-Drop-Tower in the world. 2018 Heide Park Resort also organises spooky horror events.

 

Jollydays

Jollydays: Outdoor adventures from 29 EUR

Bubble Football, Standup Paddeling, Paragliding, Canyoning, Rafting or Quad driving are only a few of the experiences Jollydays has on offer. With your ISIC you receive 10% off many Jollydays adventures.

Overview
Share this offer

Die besten Outdoor Benefits

Outdoor 1200x300

Endlich ist es wieder warm draußen - und damit hat die perfekte Jahreszeit für Outdoor-Aktivitäten begonnen. Joggen, Wandern, Klettern, Surfen, Rafting, Skateboardfahren, Fallschirmspringen, aber auch in Kletterparks durch die Bäume hangeln und in Freizeitparks Wildwasserbahnen, Looping oder dem Freien Fall fröhnen - der Sommer ist voller Möglichkeiten! Und natürlich haben wir die besten Partner für die coolsten Outdoor-Aktivitäten und erstklassiges Equipment.

Outdoor-Shops

STA Travel

CAMPZ: 10 % Rabatt im Outdoorshop

Im größten Outdoorshop Europas gibt es (fast) nichts, was es nicht gibt: Bekleidung für Outdoor-Sportarten wie Klettern, Wassersport, Trekking, dazu die passenden Schuhe, Fitness-Armbänder und Rucksäcke. Außerdem führt der CAMPZ Shop alles, was du für ein Camping-Abenteuer brauchst: Zelte, Schlafsäcke, Campingmöbel und vieles mehr.

Bikester

Fahrrad.de: -10 % auf Fahrräder und Equipment

Biken hält fit und macht dabei auch noch richtig Spaß. Egal, ob du lieber über Berge und Täler cruist, gemütliche Fahrradtouren auf dem Land liebst oder einfach statt Bahn Rad fährst - bei Fahrrad.de findest du neben Rennrad, Mountainbike, Trekkingrad oder City Bike auch die richtige Kleidung und das passende Equipment.

STA Travel

O'Neill: Spare 10 % beim Kauf von Beachwear und Streetwear

Mit steigenden Temperaturen ist es neben luftiger Active Wear auch wieder Zeit für Badehose und Bikini. Im Onlineshop von O'Neill gibt es außerdem eine große Auswahl an Surf-Kleidung, Swim Shorts, Neoprenanzügen, Flip Flops und Accessoires.

Outdoor-Sport & -Freizeitspaß

runtastic: 40 % Rabatt auf Fitness Apps mit Erfolgs-Tracking und Community

Egal, ob du laufen gehst, schwimmst oder Rad fährst - runtastic bietet dir verschiedene Apps, mit denen du nicht nur deinen Trainingserfolg messen und vergleichen kannst, sondern auch neue Routen und Ernährungspläne findest.

Flugschulen: Spare bei deinem Sky Adventure

So einen Nervenkitzel muss man einmal erlebt haben! Im freien Fall wie ein Vogel durch die Lüfte sausen - ein Fallschirmsprung ist schon ein echter Thrill. Traust du dich? Mit ISIC erhältst du exklusive Rabatte auf deinen Adrenalinkick.

Kletterparks

Kletterparks: Exklusiver ISIC-Rabatt beim Eintritt

Du liebst es zu in der Natur zu sein und je luftiger die Höhen, umso besser? Dann ab in den Kletterpark! Zwischen Ästen und Laub wird nicht nur der ganze Körper moderat trainiert, sondern das Klettern macht vor allem richtig Laune. Perfekt für kleine und größere Gruppen.

Heide Park

Heide Park Soltau: Nur 27 EUR p.P. + Gratis-Verpflegungspaket

Was wäre ein Sommer ohne den Besuch im Heide Park? Der größte Freizeitpark in Norddeutschland bietet über 40 Shows und Attraktionen wie Deutschlands einzigen Wing Coaster "Flug der Dämonen" oder "Scream", den höchsten Gyro-Drop-Tower der Welt. 2018 veranstaltet das Heide Park Resort außerdem coole Horror-Events.

 

Jollydays

Jollydays: Outdoor-Erlebnisse ab 29 EUR

Bubble Football, Standup Paddeling, Paragliding, Canyoning, Rafting oder Quad fahren sind nur einige der Outdoor-Erlebnisse, die du bei Jollydays buchen kannst. Mit ISIC gibt es 10 % Rabatt auf unzählige Jollydays-Erlebnisse.

zurück zur Übersicht
Dieses Angebot teilen